Directory

Showing 10 items
NameAddressPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAddressPhoneEmail
Mayor Jamie Ward PO Box N 28 North School Street Mayfield, NY 12117  518-661-5414 Extension 28 Mayor@VillageofMayfield.com 
Trustee Paul Wilde 24 W. Main St., Mayfield, NY 12117 (518) 661-6147 paul@villageofmayfield.com 
Trustee Joe Garrigan 51 School St., Mayfield, NY 12117 (518) 661-6888 Joe@VillageofMayfield.com 
Trustee Emory Chase 50 School St., Mayfield, NY 12117 (518) 661-6208 emory@villageofmayfield.com 
Trustee Tom Ruliffson 136 Birch Lane, Mayfield, NY 12117 518-661-5587 tom@villageofmayfield.com 
Code Enforcer Mike Stewart 363 Jackson Summit Rd. West Mayfield, NY 12117 (518) 661-5414 Ext. 23 codes@mayfieldny.org 
DPW Buzzy Yorks   buzzy@villageofmayfield.com 
DPW Bart Landers   bart@villageofmayfield.com 
Viilage Clerk Terri Brubaker PO Box N 28 North School Street Mayfield, NY 12117  518-661-5414 Extension 27 clerk@villageofmayfield.com 
Historian Nancy Deitch West Main St., Mayfield, NY 12117 (518) 661-5414  
Showing 10 items
Comments