Directory

Showing 10 items
NameAddressPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAddressPhoneEmail
Trustee Joe Garrigan 51 School St., Mayfield, NY 12117 (518) 661-6888 Joe@VillageofMayfield.com 
Trustee Emory Chase 50 School St., Mayfield, NY 12117 (518) 661-6208 emory@villageofmayfield.com 
Trustee Tom Ruliffson 136 Birch Lane, Mayfield, NY 12117 518-661-5587 tom@villageofmayfield.com 
Code Enforcer Mike Stewart 363 Jackson Summit Rd. West Mayfield, NY 12117 (518) 661-5414 Ext. 23 codes@mayfieldny.org 
Viilage Clerk Terri Brubaker PO Box N 28 North School Street Mayfield, NY 12117  518-661-5414 Extension 27 clerk@villageofmayfield.com 
Mayor Jamie Ward PO Box N 28 North School Street Mayfield, NY 12117  518-661-5414 Extension 28 Mayor@VillageofMayfield.com 
Trustee Pat Keane PO Box N 28 North School Street Mayfield, NY 12117  (518) 661-5581 pat@villageofmayfield.com 
DPW Supervisor DJ Smith  518-332-7832 DPW@villageofmayfield.com 
DPW Kyle Knapik    
Historian Sandy Town PO Box N 28 North School Street Mayfield, NY 12117  (518) 661-5414  
Showing 10 items
Comments